Education First, Fun Second.

So although my sophomore year isn’t even over yet, I have begun to look at courses I can take my senior year (I already registered for my junior year courses). A lot of people I know are only going to be taking 4 or so courses, and that would be nice, but I want to build a strong foundation in science, math, English, and Spanish to get myself better prepared for college. In other words, I will be the nerd taking a full schedule. Right now I am looking into registering for these courses:

Advanced Placement Literature and Composition

American Government

Contemporary Math with Trigonometry

Anatomy and Physiology

Advanced Placement Biology

Genetics

Marine Biology

Gym

Spanish

Leave a Reply

